New Voting Districts for Consolidated Princeton: Find Yours in Searchable Database

The Democratic and Republican primaries on June 5 will mark the first time Princeton Borough and Princeton Township voters will vote as one community.  The unified Princeton has 22 voting districts. Princeton Borough previously had 10 districts and Princeton Township had 14 districts.

To view your new voting district and polling location, visit the state’s searchable database.

The polls will be open from 6:00am to 8:00pm on primary day June 5.